Naruto Online Server Maintenance Updates – Aug 25th

Hi Ninjas!
To ensure the best naruto online gaming experience to our gamers, we will be taking down some Online Naruto Game servers for maintenance and updates. The task may finish ahead or late of schedule depending on the actual situation. During maintenance, the affected servers will not be available for login services.
online naruto game
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Detailed Maintenance Plan

1. Servers Affected:  S17, S26
Time: August 25th, 3:00 AM -5:00 AM UK Time, 10:00 AM – 12: AM Hong Kong Time.

2. Servers Affected: All Europe and Asia Servers
Time: August 25th, 7:30 AM -9:00 AM UK Time, 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM Hong Kong Time.

3. Servers Affected:  S1, S2
Time: August 25th, 3:00 – 4:30 AM New York Time, 0:00 – 1:30 AM Los Angeles Time.

4. Servers Affected:  ALL US Servers
Time: August 25th, 5:00 – 7:00 AM New York Time, 2:00 – 4:00 AM Los Angeles Time.

This week updates :

1. The Event “Goldfish Fishing” is still on and keeps improving! To give everyone a bigger change of getting a better ninja, Akatsuki’s Kisame is arriving!! Meanwhile, notice that Akatsuki’s Kisame is also available to be exchanged as fragments in the Group’s Shop. You can use it to get Kisame faster!
Take some time, relax and go fishing for new fish that might be exchanged for ninjas’ fragments and other rewards!
2. “Time-limited Ninja Recruitment” event added. Ninjas looking to get stronger can enter it and exchange for ninja’s fragments or new items, we welcome everyone to check it! Please note that the event will only be opening in servers that have been open for more than 7 days!
game naruto online
3. The new”Strong Ninja” Page was updated, Pain – Gakido and Asuma [Wind Blade]’s details and presentation have been upload, simultaneously, the Game Naruto Online website and the forum will also be receiving their analysis! Please, note that the event will only be opening in servers that have been open for more than 7 days!
4. A number of reported bugs have been fixed.
We received feedback from the players and we created events that will better satisfy you. Please be patient, new events are coming !!
We are working hard to bring you a game you desire and enjoy playing!
Naruto Online Operation Team
Advertisements