Naruto Online Detailed Maintenance Plan

Hi Ninjas,
To ensure the best gaming experience to our gamers, we will be taking down some servers for maintenance and updates. The task may finish ahead or late of schedule depending on the actual situation. During maintenance, the affected servers will not be available for login services. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Naruto Online Detailed Maintenance Plan
Detailed Maintenance Plan
1、Servers Affected: S17, S26
Time:October 13rd, 3:00 AM -5:00 AM UK Time, 10:00 AM – 12: AM Hong Kong Time.
2、Servers Affected: All Europe and Asia Servers
Time:October 13rd, 7:30 AM -9:00 AM UK Time, 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM Hong Kong Time.
3、Servers Affected: S1, S2
Time: October 13rd, 3:00 – 4:30 AM New York Time, 0:00 – 1:30 AM Los Angeles Time.
4、Servers Affected: All US Servers
Time: October 13rd, 5:00 – 7:00 AM New York Time, 2:00 – 4:00 AM Los Angeles Time.
To check for more details of this update, please refer to the Naruto Online Forums!
forum.naruto.oasgames.com/en/
Naruto Online Operation Team

Advertisements